Texoma Community Center


  • Meets fourth Wednesday of the month


  • Tom Reynolds (term expires August 2025)


The Texoma Community Center (formerly MHMR) service area is the three-county area including Cooke, Fannin, and Grayson Counties. The Board of Trustees establish policies and responds to demands of three categories of concern or jurisdiction:

  • Political authorities who appointed trustees and those representing public interests and control funds
  • Internal operations of the center as defined by law
  • The needs of the community

The Board consists of one member appointed to a two-year term.

View the Texoma Community Center's Website.