Airport Advisory Board

Meetings: Meets second Monday each month 

Appointment Terms: Two years, staggered

Number of Members: 7


  • Brandon Ayers (term expires July 2023)
  • Carroll Johnson (term expires July 2023)
  • Jason Snuggs (term expires July 2023)
  • Joe Bland (term expires July 2023)
  • Nancy Brannon (term expires July 2024)
  • Tim Fogle (term expires July 2024)
  • Ryan Green (term expires July 2024)


The Airport Advisory Board makes recommendations to ensure the orderly and efficient operation of the Gainesville Municipal Airport for the benefit of the citizens of said city and of the aviation public. This board also advises the City Council of recommended changes in current fees and charges for airport T-hangar rentals and related airport services, in airport rules, regulations, and operations of the Gainesville Municipal Airport.

To view agendas for the Airport Advisory Board.