Gainesville Housing Authority


  • 12:00 pm
  • Meets second Monday of the month


  • Charles Draper (term expires April 2023)
  • John Laurence (term expires April 2023)
  • Peggy Holt (term expires April 2023)
  • Jeffrey Wilson (term expires April 2024)
  • Patty Haayen (term expires April 2024)
  • Keith Clegg (term expires April 2023)


The Gainesville Housing Authority sets policy for Housing Authority procedures.The Board oversees actions of the Housing Authority and suggests plans and application procedures.

The Board has five members elected to two-year terms.