Click to Home
Go To Search
Gainesville Video TourBookFacebookTwitter

Main Street Advisory Board
Lynette Pettigrew
Director, Chamber of Commerce
311 S. Weaver
Gainesville, TX  76240

Ph: (940) 665-2831

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Meets first Thursday of each month

  • Lucy Sutton (term expires December 2019)
  • Donna Hertel (term expires December 2019)
  • Jennifer Fuller (term expires December 2019)
  • Cathy Brown (term expires December 2017)
  • Chad Henderson (term expires December 2017)
  • Cathy Brown (term expires December 2017)
  • Barry Otts (term expires December 2018)
  • Glenn Estes (term expires December 2018)
  • Derek Murphree (term expires December 2018)


The Main Street Advisory Board is conducted in accordance with the contract with the Texas Historical Commission for the purpose of coordinating downtown revitalization activities and shall be under the direction of the City Manager, or their designee.

The Board consists of nine members elected to three-year terms.